REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    382
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

(382 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 382 ratings.
382 user reviews.

Mike (our agent) and Judi (seller's agent) with Sunriver Realty were both exceptional. We would recommend both, and would use both again.

Kurt Huppert | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Linda is a true professional, knowledgeable, detailed, timely and courteous.

Steven Charles
January 20, 2017

Marilyn was wonderful! Super helpful and insightful. We greatly appreciate her help in guiding us through our purchase. She was very reliable!

Allyson Youngblood | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Our experience started with Gloria Smith. We called and she met with us immediately. She was going on vacation, so she wasn't able to show us any homes, but she gave us many homes to investigate and referred us to Amy. Amy was amazing and professional. We were visiting from out of town, and she met with us the next morning. She made trips to the property to gather information for us as we could not go ourselves. She went above and beyond to help in any way she could.

Michael and Deborah Egan | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Bryce took the time to get to know us and then knew what we were looking for and was very patient with us through the process. Buying or selling we would definitely use him again.

Laureen and Gary | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Bryce is an excellent example of what a realtor should be. He always answered every question we had, and we had a lot. He is very knowledgeable about the different areas of Sunriver, the rules and regulations, and the history of Sunriver. Nola is also excellent at her job; she had to handle the negotiations with the listing broker when Bryce was away. Without the two of them working so well together, we would not have been able to get the house at a fair price. We highly recommend Bryce and Nola to anyone thinking of buying a home in Sunriver or the surrounding area.

Karen Johnson | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Marilyn was fantastic!

John and Marla Pierce
January 20, 2017

Great Service. Always a pleasure to work with Sunriver Realty [and Amy Campbell].

Gary Weyhrich
January 20, 2017

We have bought and sold multiple properties with Joanna and also worked with her as part of her property management role. Top notch all the way around. We love working with her!

Mark Charpentier
January 20, 2017

Gloria was excellent. She worked hard to find us a good house in our budget, and she worked well in the negotiation process. We would use her again and highly recommend her. Thank you Gloria Smith and Sunriver Realty!

Cori and David Hewitson | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Kellie McDonald is a truly outstanding broker and a wonderful person. The level of client service she provides is quite exceptional. We would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a thoroughly talented, highly qualified, and gracious broker with high ethical standards to facilitate their real estate sale or purchase. She is a tremendous asset to Sunriver Realty.

Dennis Roberton
January 20, 2017

Marcus was superb from start to finish! Highly knowledgeable and very accessible.

Tami Gorman
January 20, 2017

Kerri did excellent job in all aspects of this transaction...could not be more satisfied...from listing to sale.

Michael
January 20, 2017

Amy and Gloria tag teamed it, and they both were accessible, friendly and timely in responses. Great service.

Todd and Kristi Barth
January 20, 2017

Kellie is WONDERFUL. This was my first time buying a home, and Kellie made it easy and explained everything. She remained patient with all my questions and communicated well with not just me, but the bank as well.

Danielle Detloff | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Kim was very good and [kept] us informed of what was going on in the area and the market value in the surrounding area.

Penny Naney
January 20, 2017

Kellie, from Day 1, was an excellent communicator in addition to being enthusiastic about selling our home! She kept us in the loop every step of the way, was very professional and a very nice person to work with!

Suzanne and Kelly Milligan | Home Seller
January 20, 2017

Marilyn was always very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

Joy Clarke
January 20, 2017

You expect the ordinary when you deal with people. What you don’t expect is exceptional! Michelle is exceptional!!! We used other Realtors in the area, but Michelle was far and away the best we had the pleasure to represent us. From the onset, she completely took ownership of the sale of our Sunriver home. She priced it, staged it and took video of it. She kept in constant contact with us regarding other Realtors' and buyers' comments. When there was bad news, she delivered it with the same professionalism as the good. She is a consummate professional. If you are serious about buying or selling a home, you can rest assured YOUR interests will be represented by a professional who knows this market and is prepared to go above your expectations.

Spike and Raine | Home Seller
January 20, 2017

Nola did an incredible job of communicating and advising me throughout the process.

Michael Tannenbaum
January 20, 2017

Marcus was awesome! He responded to any questions we had unbelievably fast and every answer was in great detail. We really enjoyed Marcus and would recommend him.

Katie Bengtson
January 20, 2017

Bryce was the ABSOLUTE best!!! He hung in there with us through difficult negotiations and kept us apprised throughout the process!

Katharina Wiest
January 20, 2017

Linda Dorr was absolutely fantastic to work with on our purchase. She was always available to us to by phone and by email. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Linda and would highly recommend her to other buyers.

Glenn and Aimee Williamson | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Debbie has been amazingly helpful and on top of every element of the purchase transaction.

Andrew Krainin | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Kerri really went the extra mile for us. When/If we purchase another Sunriver house, it will be through her.

Robert and Joyce Loomis | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Kim was very attentive. Excellent experience. Thank you.

Mary Moore
January 20, 2017

Kerri did excellent job in all aspects of this transaction...could not be more satisfied...from listing to sale.

Michael | Home Seller
January 20, 2017

Nola is outstanding, as I have said in my endorsement on her website. And my loyalty to Sunriver Realty is forever!

Barbara Hort
January 20, 2017

Kerri was the best broker I have ever worked with. She help line up all the contractors I needed to complete repairs.

Frank Vandeventer | Home Seller
January 20, 2017

Amy really worked for us and followed through with setting up inspections and negotiations.

George Mathison | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Deb Lane is a true professional. Communication and service are superb!

Pamela Carty
January 20, 2017

This was our first time buying a house, and we didn't expect it to be so smooth and easy. We closed early despite being out of town for 2.5 weeks just before closing. Marilyn was a good communicator and able to coordinate very effectively with us, our lender and the sellers. She gave us good advice all throughout the buying process.

Ann Ottesen | Home Buyer
January 20, 2017

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with us is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so we can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder